Hello everyone,

It has been a great year 2018, with Urology reaching Taluks from the earlier pattern of State and District Headquarters. There were multiple events conducted by the previous KUA Council, culminating in the successful Annual State Conference at Mangaluru.

The 24th KUACON will be held in Bellary on 1st to 3rd November at Jindal Vidyanagar Township, Toranagallu.

And 25th KUACON in the year 2020 is scheduled to be held at Shivamogga, the place where the 1st KUACON was held. We request you to support the activities of KUA, especially those institutions conducting post graduate courses in Urology. We also request you to kindly intimate the council if any centre or city conducts any academic programs, so that we can associate as well as disseminate the information, so that it will benefit all members of the state.

Thanks and regards,


President: Dr. Girish Nelivigi

President Elect: Dr. Siddalingeshwar Neeli

Secretary: Dr. Kumar Prabhu M

Treasurer: Dr. Chandrashekar Rao V

Executive Council:

Dr. Narendra J B
Dr. Altaf Khan
Dr. Sanman K N
Dr. Naveen H N

Ex-officio members:

Immediate Past President: Dr. S B Patil

Immediate Past Secretary: Dr Nischith D'Souza

Dr. Kumar Prabhu M 
Hon. Secretary
Karnataka Urology Association