Dilip Adappa Best Paper

Year 2018

Winner : Dr. Amaresh Mohan

Title : Safety and efficacy of superior calyceal access vs inferior calyceal access for pelvic and Lower calyceal stones

Institution & Place : KMC, Manipal

Year 2017

Winner : Dr. Swapnil Kadam

Title : Comparing x ray and ultrasound with CT KUB in detecting ureteric calculi

Institution & Place : Sri B M Patil medical College, Vijayapura